toggle menu
Live: Gold FM 92.5 Gold Coast
Listen live

Kip Moore Will Release ROOM TO SPARE Vinyl On Record Store Day

April 13

Kip Moore Will Release ROOM TO SPARE Vinyl On Record Store Day

Multi-PLATINUM singer/songwriter Kip Moore announced he is releasing ROOM TO SPARE, his first Record Store Day vinyl on April 13.

The special collection of songs will include seven tracks that were released on his ROOM TO SPARE: THE ACOUSTIC EP, marking the first time the songs will be available on vinyl. As well as the stripped-back acoustic tracks, there will be five additional tracks from Moore’s previous studio albums including “Plead The Fifth,” “Last Shot," “The Bull” and “Guitar Man” taken from his wildly-acclaimed SLOWHEART and “That Was Us” from the highly-praised WILD ONES.

All the tracks on the release were hand-picked by Moore, culminating in an essential playlist for his empathic following. Fans can purchase the vinyl at participating record stores, available to search here

“I’m still a big believer that there’s something special about the physical part of buying a record,” said Moore. “For me, there’s nothing better than the sound of vinyl and so I’m really happy that these songs are going to be able to be heard that way.” 

ROOM TO SPARE - Official Vinyl Track List: 

SIDE A: Room To Spare - Acoustic Sessions 
1. Plead The Fifth
2. Tennessee Boy
3. Love You To The Moon
4. It Ain’t California
5. Wish It Was Me
6. Come Home With You
7. Part Of Growing Up
SIDE B: Kip Essentials
1. Plead The Fifth (Studio Version)
2. That Was Us (Studio Version)
3. The Bull (Studio Version)
4  Last Shot (Studio Version)
5. Guitar Man (Studio Version) 

Make sure you download the Triple M app from iTunes or Google Play to stay across everything Triple M.