toggle menu
Live: Gold FM 92.5 Gold Coast
Listen live

Australia Make Two Changes For Second ODI


Australia Make Two Changes For Second ODI

(Image: Getty)

Australia has made two changes for their ODI side to take on Pakistan at the MCG.

Steve Smith confirmed Chris Lynn will miss the clash after aggravating a lingering neck injury, while fellow rookie Billy Stanlake will also miss out.

They will be replaced by stars, in Usman Khawaja and Josh Hazlewood.

Australia will bat first after winning the toss.

Australia's side:

David Warner (vc), Usman Khawaja, Steve Smith (c), Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Mitch Marsh, Matthew Wade, James Faulkner, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc